Research Organization: 4 centers, 6 Thematic Areas

LARSyS operates through its four research centers, which provide specific areas of expertise in their main domains of knowledge: They involve ten Laboratories and/or Groups, affiliating researchers in a way suitable to conduct specialized work in their main fields of expertise and to provide the necessary knowledge and experience to foster LARSyS's scientific program, as follows.

LARSyS organizational structure (2015-2021)

with the support of: