Board of Directors

LARSyS Board of Directors have the responsibility of supervising and guiding the activities of the four participating R&D units, facilitating the interaction between research teams and guaranteeing the accurate fulfillment of the research plan.

The Board of Directors is composed by the directors of the four R&D units involved. The President of LARSyS coordinates the BoD and is elected among its members.

Professor José Santos-Victor
President of ISR and LARSyS Coordinator
Professor Paulo Ferrão
President of IN+
Professor Nuno Jardim Nunes
President of ITI
Professor Tiago Domingos
President of MARETEC